[Chevelle-list] chevelle for sale-- scam???
Daniel Solomon
dansolomon at msn.com
Thu Dec 20 14:10:47 MST 2007
The seller sure has a lot of these Chevelles sitting in garages all over the US. Imagine that!!!Godspeed, Dan Solomon"It is a mistake to allow any mechanical object to realize you are in a hurry."http://www.freewebs.com/chevelles1970/
From: karl at karlcore.comTo: chevelle-list at chevelles.netDate: Thu, 20 Dec 2007 15:33:26 -0500Subject: Re: [Chevelle-list] chevelle for sale-- scam???
Yup! Google the e-mail address theresarices at msn.com
Karl GrovesAIM/YIM: karlcoreSkype: eight.pistonswww.WebAccessStrategies.com25,000+ Antique and Classic Cars For Sale:www.thehotrodclassifieds.comNew listings added literally every minute!
-----Original Message-----From: chevelle-list-bounces at chevelles.net [mailto:chevelle-list-bounces at chevelles.net] On Behalf Of HarKemAsso at aol.comSent: Thursday, December 20, 2007 2:58 PMTo: chevelle-list at chevelles.netSubject: Re: [Chevelle-list] chevelle for sale-- scam???
so they are sending this all over to different states and scamming who ever they can??
In a message dated 12/20/2007 7:55:48 A.M. Central Daylight Time, hauge3 at bellsouth.net writes:
I think I found the ad....
See for yourself. It wasn't hard to find with google...Plug and play...Plug and play..
CHEVELLE '70 SS 454 Coupe, $4500 clear title, black, 89010 mi, manual. Call 434-336-4416 or email me theresarices at msn.com
See AOL's top rated recipes and easy ways to stay in shape for winter.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://chevelles.net/pipermail/chevelle-list_chevelles.net/attachments/20071220/1431a582/attachment.html
More information about the Chevelle-list
mailing list