[Chevelle-list] chevelle for sale-- scam???

Karl Groves karl at karlcore.com
Thu Dec 20 13:33:26 MST 2007


Yup! Google the e-mail address theresarices at msn.com

 

Karl Groves
AIM/YIM: karlcore
Skype: eight.pistons
www.WebAccessStrategies.com

25,000+ Antique and Classic Cars For Sale:
www.thehotrodclassifieds.com
New listings added literally every minute! 

-----Original Message-----
From: chevelle-list-bounces at chevelles.net
[mailto:chevelle-list-bounces at chevelles.net] On Behalf Of HarKemAsso at aol.com
Sent: Thursday, December 20, 2007 2:58 PM
To: chevelle-list at chevelles.net
Subject: Re: [Chevelle-list] chevelle for sale-- scam???

 

so they are sending this all over to different states and scamming who ever
they can??

 

 

 

 

In a message dated 12/20/2007 7:55:48 A.M. Central Daylight Time,
hauge3 at bellsouth.net writes:

I think I found the ad....

 

See for yourself. It wasn't hard to find with google...Plug and play...Plug
and play..

 

CHEVELLE '70 SS 454 Coupe, $4500 clear title, black, 89010 mi, manual. Call
434-336-4416 or email me theresarices at msn.com 

 

 





  _____  

See AOL's top
<http://food.aol.com/top-rated-recipes?NCID=aoltop00030000000004>  rated
recipes and easy
<http://body.aol.com/fitness/winter-exercise?NCID=aoltop00030000000003>
ways to stay in shape for winter.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://chevelles.net/pipermail/chevelle-list_chevelles.net/attachments/20071220/7503d73a/attachment.html 


More information about the Chevelle-list mailing list